1 800 222 6872

The Brains: Out in the Dark [Digipak]

Track List

>Out in the Dark
>Witch, The
>Need You Now
>Watch Out
>It's Alive
>Say Goodbye

Album Notes

Personnel: René de la Muerte (vocals, guitar); Phil Pinard (drums); Colin Irvine (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review