1 800 222 6872

Magnus Karlsson: Kingdom of Rock

Track List

>Kingdom of Rock
>Out of the Dark
>No Control
>When the Sky Falls
>Angel of the Night
>I Am Coming for You
>Another Life
>Never Look Away
>Heart So Cold, A
>Right Moment, The
>Walk This Road Alone

Album Notes

Personnel: Magnus Karlsson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jaime Salazar (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Dream Team Studios, Holland; Hansen Studios; Old Barn Drum Studio; Scatcat Studios; Shed Studios; Static Studio; Stunt Guitar Studio; TKL Studios.

Photographer: Raimo Gedda.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review