1 800 222 6872

Geoffrey Richardson: The Garden of Love

Track List

>Garden of Love, The
>Alleluia 7
>Downs, The
>Lost in Love
>My Longest Day
>Half Moon
>Engalnd Dear England
>This Winter
>Different Point of View, A
>Simple Farewell, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Geoffrey Richardson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, cuatro, quinto, banjo, mandola, mandolin, violin, viola, cello, pennywhistle, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, piano, electric piano, organ, synthesizer, bass guitar, bongos, claves, cowbells, darabukka, kalimba, shaker, tambourine).

Recording information: Richardsonics, Canterbury, Kent, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review