1 800 222 6872

Boids: Superbafrango [Digipak]

Track List

>Human Bomb
>Fuck Your Macho Bullshit
>Automatic Satisfaction
>Mole People
>Bless This Mess
>Valois Loveletter
>Money Kollektor
>I Don't Need Your Tv
>Plague Dogz
>Get a Job
>Asleep at the Wheel

Album Notes

Personnel: Mikey Bedbugs, Andy Anxiety, Dennis Lee Roth .

Audio Mixer: Dark Cloud.

Recording information: Studio Mixart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review