1 800 222 6872

Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Letters from the Labyrinth

Track List

>Time & Distance (The Dash)
>Madness of Men
>Mountain Labyrinth
>King Rurik
>Prince Igor
>Night Conceives, The
>Forget About the Blame [Sun Version]
>Not Dead Yet
>Past Tomorrow
>Not the Same
>Who I Am
>Lullaby Night
>Forget About the Blame [Moon Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Oliva (guitar, keyboards); Dave Wittman (guitar, drum); Chris Caffery, Paul O'Neill, Angus Clark, Joel Hoekstra (guitar); Roddy Chong, Asha Mevlana (violin, strings); Nancy Chang, Lowell Adams (strings); Jay Coble, Jon Tucker, Kenneth Brantley, Ashby Wilkins (horns); Luci Butler, Derek Wieland, Jane Mangini, Vitalij Kuprij, Mee Eun Kim (keyboards); John Reilly, Jeff Plate (drums).

Recording information: Night Castle Studios, Tampa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review