1 800 222 6872

Duawne Starling: Deeper Faith

Track List

>You've Been Good
>Every Morning
>You Are Lord
>If This Is Faith
>Stay Broken
>I Desire
>I Need Thee Every Hour
>We Need You
>Lamb of God
>Not to Us
>You Alone
>God Is Good
>In This House

Album Notes

Personnel: Steven Walker (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Justin Savage (strings, organ, keyboards, programming); Leighton Kennedy (alto saxophone); Conrad Roach (trumpet); Mike Reid (drums); Robert Symons (steel pan).

Audio Mixer: Shelton Morgan.

Recording information: Blue Room Productions, Bethesda, MD; Bridgeway Community Church, Columbia, MD.

Photographer: Roy Cox.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review