1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Celtic Twilight 6: Sanctuary

Track List

>Be Thou My Vision - Katie Stuckey
>Sí Gaoithe - DeIrdre Ni Chinneide
>Lake Isle of Innisfree - Bill Douglas
>Golden Apples of the Sun - Bill Douglas
>Forest Hymn - Bill Douglas
>Divinum Mysterium - Ensemble Galilei
>Don Oíche Ud I Mbeithil (Of a Night in Bethlehem) - Katie McMahon
>Ode to Bridget - Nóirín Ní Riain
>Sanctuary - Constance Demby
>Deep Peace [Choral Version] - Bill Douglas
>Elegy - Bill Douglas
>O Magnum Mysterium - Jonn Serrie


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review