1 800 222 6872

Talleys: After All This Time

Track List

>After all This Time
>There Is Coming a Day
>There's Never Been a Mountain
>This Thing Called Grace
>Jesus' Blood Is Enough
>My Hope Is in the Lord
>But I Need You More
>People in the Line, The
>Somebody's Story
>Who but God
>I Love to Tell the Story/Blessed Assurance

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, mandolin, cello); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Karen Winkelmann, Conni Ellisor, Janet Darnell, David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Elizabeth Lamb, Monisa Angell (viola); Sam Levine (flute, saxophone); Bill Woodworth (oboe, horns); Mike Haynes , Jeff Bailey , Steve Patrick (trumpet); Harry Ditzel, Angela Deboer, Jennifer Kummer (French horn); Prentiss Hobbs, Roy Agee, Chris McDonald (trombone); Gil Long (tuba); Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion); Eric Darken (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC; The Summit Studio, Morristown, TN.

Photographers: Paul Wharton; Jared Meyers.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.

Arrangers: Lauren Talley; Roger Talley; Jason Webb .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review