1 800 222 6872

Will Caviness Sextet: A Walk

Track List

>Horace Sense
>Walk, A
>My Shining Hour
>Night Warrior
>J's Way
>Trust in Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Benjamin Drazen (alto saxophone); Sam Dillon (tenor saxophone); Will Caviness (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jeb Patton (piano); Will Slater (acoustic bass); Pete Van Nostrand (drums).

Audio Mixer: Max Ross.

Liner Note Author: Will Caviness.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, New York (06/20/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review