1 800 222 6872

Enrico Pieranunzi: Proximity

Track List

>(In) Canto
>Line for Lee
>Within the House of Night
>Five Plus Five

Album Notes

Personnel: Enrico Pieranunzi (piano); Donny McCaslin (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ralph Alessi (trumpet, flugelhorn).

Liner Note Author: Brian Morton.

Recording information: Sear Studio, New York (04/09/2013/04/10/2013).

Photographer: John Rogers .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review