1 800 222 6872

Hugo Race & the True Spirit: Live in Brussels, 1992 [Digipak]

Track List

>Papa Doc/Certified Fool
>Boogie Chillen
>Icy Roads
>J-Wray Day
>It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
>Strange Breaks
>River of No Return
>Always Will Be God

Album Notes

Personnel: Hugo Race (vocals, guitar); Bryan Colechin (vocals); Ralf Goldkind (guitar, trombone, keyboards); Chris Hughes (drums).

Recording information: VUB, Brussels (1992).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review