1 800 222 6872

Twice a Man: Presence [Digipak]

Track List

>Time of Terror, A
>Here Comes the Rain
>World Is Gone, A
>Kick the Earthdrum
>Universal Stream
>High in the Clouds

Album Notes

Personnel: Karin My (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Kaufeldt.

Photographers: Edvin Ljungström; Jenny Van Den Arend.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review