1 800 222 6872

Locust: Truth Is Born of Arguments

Track List

>Truth Is Born of Arguments
>I Feel Cold Inside Because of the Things You Say
>Saturated Love When We Coincide
>I Believe in a Love
>I May Never Know
>Optimist, The
>I Become Overwhelmed
>I Am Afraid of Who I Am
>Inside I Am Crying
>Love You Cruelly Gave Me Would Not Last, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Sarah Peacock, Wendy Roberts (vocals); Del Crabtree (trumpet).

Recording information: FON (12/1994); Porky's (12/1994); Sentrum Scene (12/1994); The Enclosure & Mark Brydon (12/1994).

Photographer: Richard Weedon.

A collection of austere, somewhat paranoid beat-oriented experimental ambient, similar in feel and tone to his earlier material, though with decidedly deviant stylistic features. Song titles include gems like "I Feel Cold Inside Because of the Things You Say," "I Believe in a Love I May Never Know, " and "Inside I Am Crying." ~ Sean Cooper


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review