1 800 222 6872

Zgard: Totem

Track List

>Dismal Visions
>Land of Legends
>Descendants of the Thunder
>Forgive Us Nature
>Dark Lord of the Carpathians

Album Notes

Personnel: Yaromisl (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Munruthel.

Recording information: Heathenriser Lair Studio, (2015-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review