1 800 222 6872

Sunder: Sunder

Track List

>Deadly Flower
>Cursed Wolf
>Daughter of the Snows
>Wings of the Sun
>Bleeding Trees
>Eye Catcher
>Thunder and Storm
>Don't Leave It Behind
>Lucid Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Julien Méret (vocals, guitar); Nicolas Baud (organ, Mellotron, background vocals); Jessy Ensenat (drums).

Audio Mixer: Julien Masson.

Recording information: Cartellier Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review