1 800 222 6872

Legion: Theme + Echo = Krill [Limited Edition]

Album Notes

The Legion: Cee-Low, Molecules, Chucky Smash (vocals).

Additional personnel: Droopy Dog, Emage, Chapito Mike, Legioneers, Ralo, Brother Elliot, Diana Roman (vocals), C.M.E., Mista Lawnge (scratches).

Producers: The Legion (track 1-3, 5-9, 12-14, 17-20); C.M.E. (track 4); Mista Lawnge (track 10-11); Showbiz (track 15); Dres (track 16).

All songs written or co-written by The Legion except "Who's It On, Part II" (Black Sheep/Chi Ali/E-Dub/C.M.E./Smiley/Droopy Dog).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review