1 800 222 6872

Erica Eso: 2019 [Digipak]

Track List

>One Hundrew Years
>Neer Me Ruuner
>Crippled Symetry)
>Good Good Bad
>Iris Kyle
>: Pink Atlantic:
>Am Eve Erica

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Steve Marion.

Recording information: Brooklyn, NY; Kerhonkson, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review