1 800 222 6872

Hatesphere: New Hell

Track List

>Executioner, The
>Lines Crossed Lives Lost
>Head on a Spike
>Longest Haul, The
>Your Sad Existence
>On the Shores of Hell
>New Hell
>Master of Betrayal
>Human Cesspool
>Grey Mass, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Esben Hansen (vocals); Jakob Nyholm, Peter Lyse Hansen (guitar); Mike Park (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tue Madsen.

Recording information: The Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark (08/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review