1 800 222 6872

Imperia: Tears of Silence

Track List

>Silence Is My Friend
>Broken (When the Silence Cries)
>Friheten Vil Seire
>My Screaming Heart
>Vikingsong, The
>Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting)
>Innocent Child
>Wings of Hope

Album Notes

Personnel: Helena Iren Michaelsen (vocals); Mikhail Nor (tenor); Oliver Philipps, Jan Yrlund (guitar); Steve Wolz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian "Moschus" Moos.

Recording information: Mayhem Studio, Kristiansand, NOR; Studio Vire, Tampere, FIN; The Orc's Lair Studio; The Spacelab Studio, OEDT, Ger; UTG Records, Moscow, RUS.

Photographers: Steve Wolz; Peero Lakanen; Helena Iren Michaelsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review