1 800 222 6872

John Bowman: Beautiful Ashes

Track List

>Let the Hard Times Roll
>Cold Day in Hell
>Baby Girl
>Caiapha's Blues
>Sweet River
>He's Your Friend
>Lies the Devil Told
>They're Holding Up the Ladder
>Reach of His Hand
>When My Travelin' Days Are Over

Album Notes

Personnel: John Bowman (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin); Rob Ickes (guitar); Ron Stewart (fiddle); Tre Corley (piano); Nathan Faucett (drums).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.

Recording information: Oak Tree Productions, Nashville, TN; The Track Shack, Glen Rock, PA.

Photographer: Thomas Wywrot.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review