1 800 222 6872

All Brights: ....Are Wild for the Night [EP]

Track List

>Hell on a Surfboard
>Storm the Beach
>West Coast Fuck You
>Sunscreen Blues
>Happy Hours
>Wild for the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Big Wave Dave (vocals, guitar, sitar, Hammond b-3 organ); Mattsimum Waves (vocals, guitar, wind chime); Pat L. Board (vocals); Shreddin' Sean (drums, congas, bongos).

Audio Mixer: Ian MacGregor.

Recording information: Hurley Studios, Costa Mesa (03/06/2015-03/08/2015); Orange Whip Studios, Goleta (03/06/2015-03/08/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review