1 800 222 6872

Reject the Sickness (Belgium Metal): Chains of Solitude

Track List

>Chains of Solitude
>My Agony
>Only Darkness Is Real
>Heaven Turns Black
>Fire's Burning, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy Vercruysse (vocals, strings, sampler); Pepijn Desmet, Ruben Van Der Beken (guitar); Jannick Govaert (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jochem Jacobs.

Recording information: Clean and Dirty Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review