1 800 222 6872

Qasim Naqvi: Preamble [Digipak]

Track List

>Meg Erase Meta
>Children of the Drawer, Pt. 1
>Imagined Garages, Pt. 2
>Behind Stars

Album Notes

Personnel: Aimee Niemann (violin); Fang Han (viola); Aya Terki (cello); Patricia Cardona (flute); Peter Scuderi (clarinet); Garret Ross (piano); Russell Fisher (vibraphone).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Munsey.

Recording information: Church of the Advent of Hope (03/09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review