1 800 222 6872

Sara Groves: Floodplain *

Track List

>This Cup
>Second Guess Girl
>Native Tongue
>I've Been Here Before
>On Your Mark
>I Feel the Love Between Us
>Your Reality
>My Dream
>Expedition (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Dente (acoustic guitar); Dan Phelps (electric guitar); David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Monisa Angell (viola); John Catchings (cello); Matt Pierson (Moog synthesizer); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Ben Gowell.

Recording information: Sonic Temple Studios, Ferndale, CA; Townsend Studios, Franklin, TN.

Photographer: Justin Mark Vagle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review