1 800 222 6872

Their Decay: Believer [EP]

Track List

>Abandon All Hope Ye Who Enter Here
>Sleepwalk Story, A
>Make It Yours
>Escape and Repent
>Hello Unfaithful
>Worlds Away - (featuring The Green River Burial/Mert)

Album Notes

Personnel: Carlo Mess (vocals); Greg Tomao, Daniel Jung, Niklas Hanke (guitar); Marcus Mansky (drums).

Audio Mixer: Aljoscha Sieg.

Recording information: Pitchback Studios, Cologne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review