1 800 222 6872

Gregg Martinez: Big Bad Daddy

Track List

>Mark My Words
>Big Bad Daddy
>Sing Me Some Blues
>I Don't Deserve You
>Back to the Bayou
>Put Your Rock Down
>Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday - (featuring G.G. Shinn)
>Mighty Mighty
>No Woman So Fine
>Most of All
>It's All Good

Album Notes

Personnel: Gregg Martinez (vocals); Tony Goulas, Tim Jacobi (guitar); Ed Hefti (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Tom Hauptman (baritone saxophone); Brian Francis (trumpet); Joe Corne (trombone, piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ, background vocals); Randy Montgomery (drums); Amber Martin, Billie Mullins, Sparkle Washington (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe Corne.

Liner Note Author: Gregg Martinez.

Recording information: Big Town Soundm, Iowa park, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review