1 800 222 6872

Girlschool: Guilty as Sin [Digipak]

Track List

>Come the Revolution
>Take It Like a Band
>Guilty as Sin
>Awkward Position
>Staying Alive
>Perfect Storm
>Night Before
>Everybody Loves (Saturday Night)
>Coming Your Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Kim McAuliffe (vocals, guitar); Enid Williams (vocals); Jackie Chambers (guitar, background vocals); Denise Dufort (drums).

Audio Mixers: Chris Tsangarides; Tim Hamill.

Recording information: The Ecology Room (01/2015-07/2015).

Photographer: Jack Joseph.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review