1 800 222 6872

Seth MacFarlane: No One Ever Tells You

Track List

>No One Ever Tells You
>Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
>Ship Without a Sail, A
>One I Love Belongs to Someone Else, The
>It's All Right with Me
>This Nearly Was Mine
>Make This a Slow Goodbye
>Don't Call It Love
>I'll Only Miss Her When I Think of Her
>These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
>Before I Gaze at You Again
>Only the Lonely
>I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
>I Wish I Didn't Love You So
>Goodbye, Little Dream, Goodbye
>Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
>Loss of Love

Album Notes

Personnel: John Paricelli (guitar); Hugh Webb (harp); Warren Zielinski, Jenny King, Annabelle Meare, Ben Hancox, Ruth Rogers, Thelma Handy, Andrew Harvey, Adi Brett, Steve Wilkie, Paul Barritt, Robert Bishop, Jeremy Isaac , John Mills , Ben Buckton , Daniel Bhattacharya, Shlomy Dobrinsky, Francesca Barritt, Greg Lawson (violin); Lydia Northcott, Joel Hunter, Rachel Roberts , Maxine Moore, Nicholas Bootiman, Simone Van Der Giessen, Kate Musker (viola); Jonathan Aasgaard (cello); Andy Panayi, Nick Moss (flute, clarinet, alto saxophone); Martin Robertson, Jamie Talbot (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Nicholas Rodwell (bass clarinet); John Anderson , Gareth Hulse (oboe); Mike Lovatt (trumpet, flugelhorn); Richard Berry , Richard Watkins (French horn); Andy Wood (tenor trombone, bass trombone); Richard Wigley (tenor trombone); David Hartley (piano); Dave Arch (celesta); Simon Oliver, Dominic Worsley (double bass); Matt Skelton (drums); Sam Walton (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Liner Note Authors: Joel McNeely; Seth MacFarlane.

Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Studio 2, London, England.

Photographer: Andrew Eccles.

Arranger: Joel McNeely.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review