1 800 222 6872

Huntertones: Huntertones

Track List

>Rumpus Time
>Welcome to the Neighborhood
>Hip Mr. Hampton
>Song for Arthur
>Gwiz, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Joshua Hill (guitar); Dan White (saxophone); Jon Lampley (trumpet, sousaphone); Chris Ott (trombone); Theron Brown (keyboards); John Hubbell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bassy Bob.

Recording information: Benny's Wash 'n' Dry, Brooklyn, NY; Vital Studios, Columbus, OH.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review