1 800 222 6872

The Jazz Destroyers/X___X: Albert Ayler's Ghosts: Live at the Yellow Ghetto [EP]

Track List

>I Am an Instrument
>Social Whirlpool, The
>Tool Jazz
>Black Leather Rock
>My Terranean Home
>Felt Hammer

Album Notes

Tributee: Albert Ayler.

Personnel: John Morton (vocals, guitar, electric sitar, Theremin); Andrew "Whammy Boy" Klimeyk (vocals, guitar); Matthew Harris (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Byron Coley.

Recording information: Negative Space (08/23/2014/01/17/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review