1 800 222 6872

Eric Bibb/J.J. Milteau/Jean-Jacques Milteau: Lead Belly's Gold

Track List

>Grey Goose
>When That Train Comes Along/Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
>On a Monday
>House of the Rising Sun, The
>Midnight Special
>Bring a Little Water, Sylvie
>Where Did You Sleep Last Night
>When I Get to Dallas
>Pick a Bale of Cotton
>Goodnight, Irene
>Rock Island Line
>Bourgeois Blues
>Chauffeur Blues
>Swimmin' in a River of Songs

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Bibb (vocals, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo); Jean-Jacques Milteau (harmonica); Larry Crockett (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sylvain Mercier.

Liner Note Author: Sebastian Danchin.

Recording information: Agnés Minetto; Studio de La Seine.

Photographers: Patricia de Gorostarzu; Stella K; Ludovic Flament; Loic Gayot.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review