1 800 222 6872

The Kelly Bowlin Band (California): Toxic Assets [Slimline]

Track List

>Ain't No Safer
>High Water Mark
>God'll Cut You Down
>Can't Let Go
>Fortune Teller
>Thousand Miles
>Speech Police
>Final Destination

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelly Bowlin (vocals, guitar, baritone guitar, mandolin); Bass Hamza (vocals, guitar); Jim Moreland (vocals, drums, percussion); Chris De Jesus, Debbie Duschell (vocals); Dan Miller (guitar); Kirsten Vogelsang (cello); Russell Berkley (accordion, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Jim Moreland.

Liner Note Authors: Jim Moreland; Kelly Bowlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review