1 800 222 6872

Serial Obsession: Pull the Pin

Track List

>Happy Ever After
>Be My Drink
>Better Bad
>Make It Right

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Sugrue (vocals, guitar); Andrew Kadar (guitar).

Recording information: Taylor Made Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review