1 800 222 6872

Angelo Rapan: Songs of Leaving

Track List

>As We Left
>Light in Kristin's Eyes, The
>Places in Our Heart
>Whispering of the Forest
>Looking Back at the Sky
>Just Before

Album Notes

Personnel: Angelo Rapan (piano); Will Ackerman (guitar); Charlie Bisharat (violin); Eugene Friesen (cello); Jeff Oster (flugelhorn); Premik Russell Tubbs (lyricon); Tom Eaton , Jeff Haynes (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Bill Binkelman.

Recording information: Imaginary Road Studios.

Photographer: Jack Kenner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product