1 800 222 6872

Susana Santos Silva: If Nothing Else

Track List

>First Initiative
>Stop Chords
>Power Walk
>One Note Each
>Second Initiative
>One Note Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Susana Santos Silva (trumpet, flugelhorn); Hampus Lindwall (organ); Torbjörn Zetterberg (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Torbjörn Zetterberg.

Recording information: Église du Saint-Esprit, Paris, France (02/20/2014-02/22/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review