1 800 222 6872

Benoît Delbecq: Ink

Track List

>Ruisseau, Le
>Three Clouds
>Colle et Acrylique
>Family Trees
>Hemisphère Suo

Album Notes

Personnel: Benoît Delbecq (piano).

Audio Mixers: Etienne Bultingaire; Benoît Delbecq.

Liner Note Author: Fred Hersh.

Recording information: Studio de Meudon (07/02/2014-07/03/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product