1 800 222 6872

Scott Wilkie: Joy [Digipak]

Track List

>Christmas Song, The
>We Three Kings
>Hark the Herald Angels Sing
>Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
>Christmastime Is Here
>What Child Is This
>O Tannenbaum
>Silent Night
>Do You Hear What I Hear
>Christmas Is Coming
>My Favorite Things
>Away in a Manger
>Celebrate Me Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Wilkie (piano, electric piano); Peter Sprague (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Angela Choong (violin); Erdis Maxhelaku (cello); Greg Holmes (organ, keyboards); Jeff Olson (drums); Ramon Yslas (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Recording information: BeachMusic Studios (06/2015); Spragueland (06/2015).

Photographers: Ken Hammond; Pilar Cristi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review