1 800 222 6872

The Balustrade Ensemble: Renewed Brilliance [Digipak]

Track List

>Bathyal Reel
>Lowing Herd Wind, The
>Arch Scope Cleave, The
>Show Us to the Sky
>Everything Stirs
>Aerial Verandis
>Goodbye Leona Dare

Album Notes

Personnel: Wendy Allen (vocals); Grant Miller (guitar); Zeena Parkins (harp); Erik Friedlander (cello); Monika Warchol (French horn); Liam Singer (piano, organ).

Audio Mixer: Scott Solter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review