1 800 222 6872

Graveshadow: Nocturnal Resurrection

Track List

>In the Roar of Desire
>Lycan Lust
>Winter's Come to Call
>Blink - (featuring Ralf Scheepers)
>Blood and Fire

Album Notes

Personnel: Heather Michele (vocals); Matthew Mitchell (guitar); Valerie Hudak (keyboards); Roman Anderson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Emil Nödtveidt.

Recording information: Hazzard Recording; One Eleven Studios.

Illustrator: Diego Rodriguez.

Photographer: Julian Mendoza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review