1 800 222 6872

Hellraiser (Metal): Revenge of the Phoenix

Track List

>In the Name
>Way of the Brave
>Gates of Fate
>Revenge of the Phoenix
>Forge, The
>Last Command
>Pillars of Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Cesare Capaccioni (vocals, background vocals); Michele Brozzi, Marco Tanzi (acoustic guitar); Marco Milli (keyboards); Riccardo Rogari (bass guitar); Riccardo Perugini (drums).

Audio Mixer: Marco Milli.

Recording information: Barfly Studio, San Sepolcro, AR; Direct Sound, Città di Castello, PG.

Photographer: Elisabetta Testi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review