1 800 222 6872

Alice Zawadzki/Dan Whieldon: Lela [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Nile
>There at the Turnpike
>Basin Street Blues
>Para Ti
>I'm Gonna Leave You
>Lascia Ch'io Pianga

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Thomas Vingtrinier.

Liner Note Author: Alice Zawadzki.

Recording information: Repton School (03/2013).

Photographer: Tommaso Tuzj.

Translators: Yannick Muet; Bianca Boos.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review