1 800 222 6872

Abhorrent: Intransigence

Track List

>Elegance of Asymmetry
>Reward System Malfunction
>Clarity of Will
>Lightness of Mind, A
>Ill - Conceived
>Eternal Recurrence

Album Notes

Personnel: Lyle Cooper (vocals, drums); Nick Brown (vocals); Marlon Friday (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Mike Garrison.

Recording information: Sound Crater Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review