1 800 222 6872

Peillon/Alessandro Collina/Rodolfo Cervetto: Rome to Paris [Digipak]

Track List

>Don't Forget
>Winter Garden
>Love Kiss Me
>Autumn Leaves
>I Wish You Love
>Stay With Me
>Lilac Puncher, The
>Beyond the Sea

Album Notes

Personnel: Alessandro Collina (piano); Rodolfo Cervetto (drums); Max Ionata (saxophone); Marc Peillon (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Antonio Di Donato.

Recording information: Studio Zerodieci, Genova.

Photographer: Umberto Germinale.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review