1 800 222 6872

Lew Tabackin: Soundscapes [Digipak]

Track List

>Afternoon in Paris
>Garden at Lifetime
>Bb Where It's At
>Sunset and the Mockingbird
>Three Little Words

Album Notes

Personnel: Lew Tabackin (flute, tenor saxophone); Mark Taylor (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Lew Tabackin.

Recording information: My Basement (03/20/2014); Steve Maxwel's Drum Shop (03/20/2014); My Basement (04/20/2014); Steve Maxwel's Drum Shop (04/20/2014).

Photographers: Andrea Canter; Jeff Evans ; Drick Stockmans.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product