1 800 222 6872

for KING & COUNTRY: Run Wild Live Free Love Strong [Bonus Tracks]

Track List

>Run Wild - (featuring Andy Mineo)
>Prelude (Fix My Eyes)
>Fix My Eyes
>To the Dreamers
>No Turning Back
>Without You
>Long Live
>Already Home
>This Is Love
>It's Not Over Yet (The Encore)
>O God Forgive Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Joel Smallbone (vocals, piano, harmonium, glockenspiel); Luke Smallbone (vocals, percussion); Benjamin Backus (guitar, cello, piano, percussion, programming, background vocals); Blake Kanicka (guitar, trumpet, piano, programming, background vocals); Mark "Mod" Campbell (guitar, programming, background vocals); Timmy Jones (drums, percussion, background vocals); Stephen Lynch (percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .

Photographer: Jeremy Cowart.

Following the success of their debut album, 2012's Crave, the duo for KING & COUNTRY's sophomore album, Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong., delivers yet another impressive set of bright, alternative Christian rock that is both collectively anthemic and spiritually personal all at once. ~ Steve Leggett


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review