1 800 222 6872

David Vito Gregoli: Om Land *

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: David Vito Gregoli (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, classical guitar, dobro, piano, keyboards, percussion); Kimberly Haynes (vocals); Ricky Kej (chant, strings, keyboards); Christopher Pellani (percussion).

Recording information: Raveloution Studios, Bangalore, India; The Cabin , Glendale, CA.

Arranger: David Vito Gregoli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product