1 800 222 6872

Channel Three: After the Lights Go Out

Track List

>What About Me?
>Stupid Girl
>Separate Peace
>No Love
>After the Lights Go Out
>Truth and Trust
>I'll Take My Chances
>All My Dreams
>Can't Afford It
>I Didn't Know

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Magrann, Kim Gardener (vocals, guitar); Jack DeBaun (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stan Ross.

Recording information: Gold Star, Hollywood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review