1 800 222 6872

Chris Haugen: Falling Water Shimmering Strings

Track List

>Smooth as Glass
>Falling Water
>Western Yogi
>Eternal Pipeline

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Haugen (guitar, acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards).

Liner Note Author: Neil Bason.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased