1 800 222 6872

Channel Three/Channel 3: Fear of Life *

Track List

>Out of Control
>You Make Me Feel Cheap
>Catholic Boy
>Wet Spots
>Fear of Life
>Life Goes On
>Strength in Numbers
>Double Standard Boys
>You Lie
>I Wanna Know Why

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Magrann, Kimm Gardener (vocals, guitar); Mike Burton (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Mines.

Recording information: Brian Elliot Recording, North Hollywood, CA (05/1981-03/1982).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review