1 800 222 6872

Dave Duncan/D.L. Duncan: D.L. Duncan

Track List

>I Ain't the Sharpest Marble
>Dickerson Road
>You Just Don't Never Know
>Your Own Best Friend
>I Know a Good Thing
>Sending Me Angels
>Orange Beach Blues
>St. Valentine's Day Blues
>Sweet Magnolia Love
>All I Have to Offer You Is Love

Album Notes

Personnel: D.L. Duncan (vocals, guitar); Guthrie Trapp (electric guitar, mandolin); Sonny Landreth (electric slide guitar); David Pinkston (pedal steel guitar); Delbert McClinton (harmonica); Kevin McKendree (piano, organ); David Hood (bass guitar); Vince Santoro (drums); Lynn Williams (percussion); The McCrary Sisters (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tony Daigle.

Recording information: BoomTown Recorders, Hendersonville, TN; Electric Comoland, Lafayette, LA; The Rock House, Franklin, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review